Aberystwyth University Dodgeball Club Wales Super League

All 6 rounds of the British Dodgeball Welsh Super League for the 2017-18 season will be taking place at 926 Llangyfelach Road, Swansea, SA5 7HR

The entry fee into the league is payable in 2 installments of £180. Installment 1 is due by the 1st December 2017, installment 2 is due by the 30th March 2018.