British Dodgeball are hosting 6 national community leagues in England, 3 in Northern Ireland, 1 in Wales and 1 in Scotland. Full information on the fixtures and dates for the English, Northern Irish and Welsh leagues is available through the links below

University league sign up is now available and more information including the registration form is available via the University League link below. Our Scottish Super League will begin from January 2019 and more information will be available soon