Women’s University League South

The British Dodgeball Women's University League South for the 2018-19 season will take place at the College of Haringey, Enfield & North East London, Enfield, EN3 5HA

The league winners and runners up will qualify for the University League Finals Day at the University of Nottingham on the 14th April

League fees for the Women's University League South are £480 per team. All teams must belong to a British Dodgeball member club