Board


Chair
Helena Law
helena@britishdodgeball.com

Managing Director
Ben Hoyle
ben@britishdodgeball.com

Non-Executive Director
Emma Milser
emma@britishdodgeball.com

Non-Executive Director Rules
Jess Goshawk
jess@britishdodgeball.com

Non-Executive Director
John Slemensek
john@britishdodgeball.com

Non-Executive Director
Shun Wong
shun@britishdodgeball.com