The British Dodgeball Code of Conduct
All dodgeball players have a duty to ensure they play by the rules and uphold themselves to the highest standards. Highly competitive play is encouraged but should never be displayed as cheating. If you respect your opponents, respect your officials and the decisions they make, then you respect the spirit of the dodgeball. This will increase the integrity of the sport and the joy of play for all.
Code of Conduct

The Dodgeball Code
The Dodgeball Code has been developed as an accessible and summarised version of British Dodgeball’s Code of Conduct. It is one of the most important aspects of dodgeball. It is about fair play, respect and sportsmanship.
The Dodgeball Code – web page
The Dodgeball Code – printable resource
The Dodgeball Code – certificate

British Dodgeball take breaches in the Dodgeball Code extremely seriously as this damages the culture of respect and honesty around the sport. If you would like to report a breach in the dodgeball code, please fill out the form below:

The Rules & Disciplinary Committees are made up of staff members and club volunteers who care about the integrity of the sport of dodgeball. The committees are refreshed each season by way of application and ensure that the rules are safe and balanced, and any issues are dealt with consistently and appropriately.

British Dodgeball Adult Rules & Disciplinary Committee 2019/2020:
Jessica Goshawk – Head of Rules & Disciplinary,
Ben Hoyle – British Dodgeball
Aden Woodall – Manchester Bees
Rachael Potter – London Storm
Eliza Storch – Carmarthen Wizards
Ryan Neale – Lutterworth Meteors
Dominic Smith – Norwich Nighthawks
Alexandra Nelson – British Dodgeball
Gareth Lewis – British Dodgeball

British Dodgeball Junior Rules Committee 2019/2020:
Alice Bowler – Youth Development Officer,
Aden Woodall – British Dodgeball
Ben Hoyle – Eden Dodgeball
Victoria Foster – Wilmslow Wasps
Brooke Thurbon – Harborough Hurricanes
Stephanie Robson – Hartlepool Mavericks
Michael Bailey – Altrincham Dodgers
Mark Yates – Enderby Junior Dodgeball Club